• imirage

ISSUE: #1010

On the cover:

SOME KIND OF WONDERFUL


Photographer: Leonardo Curatella @leonardocuratella

Post production: Facundo Moroz @facundomoroz

Make up artist: Vero Luna @veroluna.makeup

Hair: Mauro de Brito @mauromaxdebrito

Model: Sofia Kaless @sofiakaless for @lomanagment

Stylist: Lucila Subiza @lucilasubiza

Photographer Assistant: Giuliana Corbatta @gcorbatta


Link to the Publication:

https://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/2011347


Peecho link:

https://www.peecho.com/checkout/magforest/1034063/



37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All